Hi! We're Kristin and Eric.

Still Hungry?

Our Profile

Our Archive

Email


Recomended:

Leslie Hall

Found

SLAPFUCK

2003-11-25, 11:58 a.m.

kristin - kay so uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuugh.

kristin - this day!!!

kristin - i can't sit the fuck still.

Eric - i think i'm gonna run really hard into a wall

Eric - see what happens

kristin - you might possibly go through, you never know.

Eric - see, that's what i'm saying

Eric - you shouldn't be suprised

kristin - oh i wouldn't be.

Eric - i'm tryin to type an entry

kristin - oh good.

kristin - man. i'm a mess today.

Eric - oh yeah

kristin - HAHAHAHHAHAHHAHA!

kristin - AAAAAAAAAAHAHAHHA!

kristin - i'm glad you agree.

Eric - no i'm just all floaty and like "la la la...schmo n'mo"

kristin - yeah.

kristin - god today please please be a dear and hurry up.

kristin - i wanna go home.

Eric - a dear

Eric - be a dear and bring me my drugs

kristin - AHAHHAHHAHAHHA!

kristin - be a dear, and slap me in the neck.

kristin - be a dear, and punch me in the eyebrow.

Eric - be a dear, and cold cock me one

kristin - be a dear, and make sunglasses for my brain.

Eric - be a dear, and bite my tush

kristin - tushie.

0 Comments So Far

< - >

THAT BITCH - 2005-07-15
JEOPARDY - 2005-06-24
PB&J DAY - 2005-06-16
NOISES - 2005-03-16
COULD WE TALK MORE ABOUT DIPS AND DIPPING? I DON'T THINK SO. - 2005-03-04

design

diaryland

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

Buddy List:

kristintracy
epeter2025
porktornado
smartypants
hodgson
ozwald
icantread
sirawesome
discothekid
satellitebob
halee
mommylap