Hi! We're Kristin and Eric.

Still Hungry?

Our Profile

Our Archive

Email


Recomended:

Leslie Hall

Found

PHOTOS

2003-12-16, 11:29 a.m.

Hey, everyone, it�s Kristin here. Since my gold membership is all ran outified, I need to post my pictures here. So, rather than witty IM conversations between myself and my brother, like we always do here, it will be pictures instead. Pictures are fun, though, so here goes:

Eric in his new apartment just after we finished moving the last of the furniture in. Lookit his hat!!! <3 <3 <3. And look at how he is paying close attention to someone outside of camera range. That would be my mother. Giving advice about area rugs.

This is the view from the window in my bedroom. I stuck my head out and took pictures, because it looked kinda cool with the snow, etc.

View number 2. This turned out a little better than view #1. I took these pretty much right after I woke up, because that�s how I roll, Peaches. Doing stupid shit like Michael Jacksoning myself out of a second story window before I have had coffee, etc.

This is the snow boy I made. His name was Sean. I say was, because he is no longer, what with the melting of the snow and whatnot.

A close-up shot of his pate.

This is a set of 3 paintings I did of my triplet cousins. I plan to give them to my aunt, their mom, for Xmess. They are, from left to right, Brittany, Paul, and Ashley.

This would be my friend, Anne, and I at the newly remodeled T.G.I. Friday�s in Annapolis. I am pretending to kiss her cheek, because that is one of my top 5 photo poses of all time, who knows why. I think I do, though: so not too much of my bigass head is in the shot, making everyone look like they just got voodoofied & have shrunken skulls. I would also like to take the time here to, once again, point out my fucking GINORMOUS hands. Good god. Combine the pumpkin head, size 10 feet, and I swear, somehow, my growth was stunted or something, and I should be 6�10� and sucking along with the rest of the �stars� of the WBA.

0 Comments So Far

< - >

THAT BITCH - 2005-07-15
JEOPARDY - 2005-06-24
PB&J DAY - 2005-06-16
NOISES - 2005-03-16
COULD WE TALK MORE ABOUT DIPS AND DIPPING? I DON'T THINK SO. - 2005-03-04

design

diaryland

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

Buddy List:

kristintracy
epeter2025
porktornado
smartypants
hodgson
ozwald
icantread
sirawesome
discothekid
satellitebob
halee
mommylap