Hi! We're Kristin and Eric.

Still Hungry?

Our Profile

Our Archive

Email


Recomended:

Leslie Hall

Found

GET BEAKED

2004-02-24, 12:33 p.m.

Eric -

kristin -

Eric - whattup

kristin - nada

Eric - some idiot calls me and says "eric i need to talk to you about this, give me a call at xxx-xxx-xxxx"

Eric - xxx-xxx-xxxx is MY NUMBER

kristin - HAHHA.

kristin - AWESOME.

Eric - i started to write it down and i was like xxx-xxx-....WAIT A MINUTE

kristin - okay, so i call this mother and i'm like "hey, the display on my phone still isn't working"

kristin - her: "the displaaaaaaaaay?"

kristin - me: "yes. like if you call someone or if someone is calling you, it will tell you what number it is."

kristin - her: "oh the displaaaaaaaaaaay. huh. well i guess your phone is broken."

kristin - me: "yes, i think it is."

kristin - her: "oooooooooh"

kristin - me: so, could i get a new one, please.

kristin - her: blah blah blah approval procurement blah blah etc. your boss blah

kristin - me: okay.

kristin - her: well, i'll call so and so and have them look into whether or not there is a spare phone.

kristin - me: alright, thanks.

kristin - (later)

kristin - me: (answering phone) "this is kristin."

kristin - some guy: hi, this is schmo, i reset your phone. is your display working now?

kristin - me: no.

kristin - some guy: well, i guess i'll send merlin out to wave his magic wand at it.

kristin - me: okay.

kristin - *click*

Eric - HAHAHAAHAH

Eric - Merlin

kristin - me: MERLIN? WAND?

kristin - now i am all wondering whether or not he was pulling my leg or if he's really going to send someone out to fix it.

kristin - and i have no way of knowing

Eric - merlin the phone phairy

kristin - okay?

kristin - AND THEN

kristin - my favorite fat lady (not) came into my cube to "chit chat" (aka bother me)

Eric - uh huh

kristin - and she fucking cut one

Eric - AAAAAAAAHAHAHAHA

kristin - then said "excuse me" and asked if my boss was keeping me busy.

Eric - welcome to my world

kristin - and i'm like...UM, YOU JUST FUCKING CUT ONE AND YOU'RE GONNA BOTHER ME FURTHER??

kristin -

kristin - actually

kristin -

Eric - doesn't life smell so sweet sometimes?

Eric - so was it loud and stinky?

Eric - or just barely audible?

kristin - life's a goddamn bowl of cherries, bed of roses, etc.

kristin - it was short and to the point

kristin - not stinky

Eric - right

Eric - well at least you had taht

Eric - conversation with gopher this morning

kristin - i'm laughing so hard right now

Eric - gopher: STOP SMOKING

Eric - me: NO

Eric - gopher: if you were my kid, i'd beat you

Eric - me: I'm not your kid

Eric - gopher, i know, but i worry

Eric - me: DO

Eric - NOT

Eric - WORRY

kristin - "look pal, i don't come down to YOUR job and knock the cock out of YOUR mouth, now do i."

Eric - ABOUT

Eric - ME

Eric - he shut up

Eric - but i'm all about the "get real" now

Eric - so any time he says anything re: anything like that

Eric - he'll be hearing from me

kristin - true

Eric - so have a meeting with the gopher at 1:00 re: briefing next tuesday

Eric - and then he has a 2-4 telcon

Eric - me: *on the yellow line*

kristin - true true

kristin - man oh man

kristin - PETA is so played out.

Eric - honestly, fuck a bunch of that

Eric - radical fucks

Eric - they can go and get beaked

kristin - yes they can.

kristin - and so can alicia silverstone with her animal blah blahing all the time

kristin - and pam anderson, too

Eric - that one video i saw one time with this chick giving a horse a blowjob

Eric - she was probably from PETA

kristin - HAHAHHAHHAA.

kristin - thank you

Eric - i need a diet coke with lime

Eric - andthen i need someone to punch me in the junk

Eric - i'd rather suck a dick, then work at arinc

Eric - i'd rather suck a dick, or be on Models, inc.

kristin - i'd rather suck a dick, you know i'm not lyin'

kristin - i'd rather suck a dick, not for lack of tryin'

0 Comments So Far

< - >

THAT BITCH - 2005-07-15
JEOPARDY - 2005-06-24
PB&J DAY - 2005-06-16
NOISES - 2005-03-16
COULD WE TALK MORE ABOUT DIPS AND DIPPING? I DON'T THINK SO. - 2005-03-04

design

diaryland

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

Buddy List:

kristintracy
epeter2025
porktornado
smartypants
hodgson
ozwald
icantread
sirawesome
discothekid
satellitebob
halee
mommylap