Hi! We're Kristin and Eric.

Still Hungry?

Our Profile

Our Archive

Email


Recomended:

Leslie Hall

Found

MYTHICAL SEX

2004-08-11, 11:00 a.m.

Kristin wrote:

please explain how it is possible that one of my coworkers (female) made a joke which implied that the noise from my shredder came out of my ass.

her: "did you say excuse me?"

me: ...

puzzled looks and weak smiles. those are my specialties.

k.


Eric wrote:

what a dumbass. we're jammin to the oldies station right now. it's

crocodile rock right now. break out the tap shoes girl.


Kristin wrote:

elton john can go fuck himself. NOW. with a maribu dildo. speaking of dildos, i was reading something the other day about like, dildicorn or something, which is a strap-on that you strap to YOUR SKULL and fuck someone with your head. wow.


Eric wrote:

That is honestly the best thing i've ever heard in my life. I suppose the ones with suction cups on it aren't strong enough to stick to your noggin. didlicorn...right now.


Kristin wrote:

haha. what? suction cups? are you telling me there are suction-cup dildos? man. people NEVER FUCKING TELL ME ANYTHING.


Kristin wrote:

i just remembered where i read that, and it is called a SCREWNICORN, not a dildicorn.

screwnicorn.

HAHAHAHAHA.

i had a bookmark in elementary school with a unicorn on it, and it said: "some things must be believed to be seen."

HAHAHAHAH WELL HOW ABOUT SOMEONE GETTING HEADFUCKED? i believe it! i just don't wanna see it!


3 Comments So Far

< - >

THAT BITCH - 2005-07-15
JEOPARDY - 2005-06-24
PB&J DAY - 2005-06-16
NOISES - 2005-03-16
COULD WE TALK MORE ABOUT DIPS AND DIPPING? I DON'T THINK SO. - 2005-03-04

design

diaryland

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

Buddy List:

kristintracy
epeter2025
porktornado
smartypants
hodgson
ozwald
icantread
sirawesome
discothekid
satellitebob
halee
mommylap